Hurricane Tutorials are now online!
FAQ Index

Message: "Previous working directory renamed/missing..."?

When Hurricane is shut-down, it saves the last directory you were grabbing files out of. If you then rename or delete this directory, the next time Hurricane boots up, it will attempt to set itself to this directory. If the directory is not found then the message will be displayed, and Hurricane will default itself back to the root directory.

Previous Back to Hurricane for AutoCAD - FAQ Next